Author: rclasonline

Winter Programming

Nov/Dec Winter 2021 RCLAS Ezine Wordplay at Work, Issue 87

ISSN 2291- 4269, 30 pages. 

 2021 Cogswell Award Long List of Ten Poetry Books as chosen by our Judge Jonina Kirton. 

Upcoming Award event to be held Dec 4 via Zoom.

Issue 87 includes work by RCLAS members:

 Jenny Ihaksi, Kathy Figueroa, Jessica Lee McMillan

Editor/Graphic Design: Janet Kvammen