Board Directors OCT2018Volunteers OCT2018

President: Alan Hill
Vice-President:  Janet Kvammen
Secretary: Lozan Yamolky
Treasurer:  Carol Johnson
Director:  Lisa Strong (Managing RCLAS website only)
Director: Deborah White

Board Assistants
Deborah L. Kelly
Ruth Kozak
SheLa Nefertiti Morrison
Julia Schoennagel

Aidan Chafe: Poetry in the Park Coordinator and Host

Past Presidents
Nasreen Pejvack (May 2016 – July 2018) 
Kyle McKillop (June 2014 – Dec 2015)
Candice James (Apr 2013-Dec 2014) 

Founding Members
Candice James
Janet Kvammen
Ken Ader
Gavin Hainsworth
Renée Saklikar

Please Note:
According to our RCLAS Bylaws the term for Presidency is two years. However, we understand that this is volunteer work and people may find it difficult and need to leave, which is fine. Nevertheless, to earn and hold the term “Past President” you should have been in that capacity at least one year.